Hydrogen Power Storage & Solutions East Germany

+49 (0) 341 / 6 00 16-20 info(at)hypos-eastgermany.de. Schillerstraße 5 | 04109 Leipzig

The HYPOS Board

Dr. Joachim Wicke | Chairman
HYPOS - Department: Industrial utilisation with added value

Head of Sales Germany Products & Systems at Siemens AG

Dr. Sylvia Schattauer | 1. Deputy Chairman
HYPOS - Departmten: National Relations & Science

Deputy Director Fraunhofer Institute for Microstructure of Materials and Systems IMWS


Axel Klug | 2. Deputy Chairman
HYPOS - Department: Technology and Knowledge Management

Former Regional Director East of Air Liquide Deutschland GmbH


Jörn-Heinrich Tobaben
HYPOS - Department: Structural Change

Managing Director of Metropolregion Mitteldeutschland Management GmbH


Thomas von der Heide
HYPOS - Department: External Communication and Renewable Energies

Founding partner & authorised signatory of Terrawatt Planungsgesellschaft mbH


Dr. Christoph Mühlhaus
HYPOS - Department: Political Relations

Spokesman of the Chemistry/Plastics Cluster Central Germany


Stefan Kauerauf
HYPOS - Department: Safety and Acceptance

Manager Technology/HSE&S of Nouryon Functional Chemicals GmbH Greiz


Cornelia Müller-Pagel
HYPOS - Department: Industrial utilisation with added value

Head of Green Gases Department VNG AG